melting heart cocktail – featured on style me pretty living

MeltingHeart

Hi darlings!  Please head on over to Style Me Pretty Living today to check out my recipe for the melting heart cocktail – a perfect way to kick off a romantic Valentine’s Day evening out {or in}!  Hope you all have a magical Valentine’s Day!  xoxo

This entry was posted in Cocktails, other tasty bits, Recipe Collection. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to melting heart cocktail – featured on style me pretty living

  1. Sounds really delicious and also very beautiful! Love the campari ice cube!

  2. Alicia says:

    This is gorgeous, and the recipe sounds lovely. I really like the sound of the Campari ice cubes.

  3. savvychef2013 says:

    sounds like the perfect summer drink!! My favorite aunt introduced me to Campari many years ago….she added Pimm’s Cup, as well as a favorite perfume…Silence… what a treasure she was!!

Leave a comment