green eggs and ham – featured on style me pretty living

Green Eggs and HamHappy Hump Day darlings!  Please head on over to Style Me Pretty Living to check out my recipe for green eggs and ham {a modern spin on a classic Eggs Benedict}.

This entry was posted in other tasty bits, Recipes. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to green eggs and ham – featured on style me pretty living

  1. Eggs benedict is my absolute favorite, I could eat it every day. I really like the basil oil drizzle instead of hollandaise and I really do love the prosciutto in place of the canadian bacon.

    • fleurdeselsf says:

      Me too Suzanne – eggs benedict is the perfect breakfast for me – a little bit of everything. The only thing is that sometimes the Hollandaise feels like too much…Hope you’re doing well! xo

  2. jkgehman@comcast.net says:

    Hi Linds,   This would be good for our brunch on Feb. 8.  Is it too hard to make for 7 people?   Momma

    • fleurdeselsf says:

      Hi Momma – I actually learned a restaurant trick for poaching eggs – you can essentially poach them almost all the way, then put them all in an ice bath, and then reheat them all together at once right before serving. So yes, we can definitely make these if you would like! xoxo

  3. What a great interpretation of a classic literary dish. I absolutely do like green eggs and ham!

  4. Brittany says:

    Ooooh this looks amazing! I can hear the crunch of that prosciutto from here! 😉

Leave a comment